T10 league 2019 Draft Date & Live Streaming

The 2019 season of T10 League which is also known as Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019, will be the third season of the T10 Cricket League. T10 Cricket League 2019 is scheduled to start from 15 November and will be finished on 24 November 2019. The matches of the tournament to be played in Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi. T10 League 2019 Draft Details are given below.

Also Read: Mzansi Super League 2019 Broadcasting Rights

Here is the list of T10 Cricket League 2019 teams:

Group A:

Bengal Tigers

Deccan Gladiators

Delhi Bulls

Karnataka Tuskers

Group B:

Maratha Arabians

Northern Warriors


Teams 8

T10 league 2019 Draft Date & Live Streaming

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Draft will live on T10 social media channels or on SonyLiv. The draft will start at 6 PM Local (UAE) time, and 07:30 PM in India.

Visit T10 League official twitter page for more details. Click here

Also Read  PTV Sports and Ten Sports Live Streaming ICC World Cup 2019 in Pakistan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *