Sri Lanka Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Sri Lankan Cricket Board announced 15-Man Squad for upcoming ICC World Cup 2019 in England and Wales. Dimuth Karunaratne will be the captain of Sri Lankan team for World Cup 2019. Know Sri Lanka Squad World Cup 2019 Below.

Sri Lanka Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Dimth Karunaratne (captain)

Angelo Mathews

Thisara Perera

Kusal Perera

Dhananjaya de Silva

Kusal Mendis

Isuru Udana

Milinda Siriwardana

Avishka Fernando

Jeevan Mendis

Lahiru Thirimanne

Jaffrey Vandersay

Lasith Malinga

Nuwan Pradeep

Suranga Lakmal

For a complete and updated listing of ICC World Cup Fixture, Live Streaming and TV Channels, Squads and How to Watch on Mobile, please visit the ICC World Cup 2019 page.

Also Read:

England Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Indian Premier League 2019 Details

Also Read  Australia 15-Man World Cup 2019 Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *