SPL – Saurashtra Premier League 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of 2019 SPL – Saurashtra Premier League matches in India and its sub-continent countries, all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD to telecast matches on TV and Hotstar to deliver online feed for internet users. Star India has bagged 2019 Saurashtra Premier League TV rights for the Indian sub-continent, they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video and other media services via the internet) right.

SPL 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Hotstar

The Saurashtra Premier League (SPL) is a professional T20 cricket league in Saurashtra, India. The Twenty20 league has been formed by Saurashtra Cricket Association, the first season of this tournament scheduled to be held from May 14 to May at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot.

Teams: Kutch Warriors, Halar Heroes, Sorath Lions, Zalawad Royal, and Gohilwad Gladiators.

SPL 2019 Schedule

Note: All matches of Saurashtra Premier League (SPL) 2019 will be held in Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.

# Date Match Time
1 14-5-2019 Halar Heroes vs Kutch Warriors 07:30 PM IST
2 15-5-2019 Sorath Lions vs Zalawad Royal 07:30 PM IST
3 16-5-2019 Halar Heroes vs Gohilwad Gladiators 07:30 PM IST
4 17-5-2019 Gohilwad Gladiators vs Zalawad Royal 07:30 PM IST
5 18-5-2019 Halar Heroes vs Zalawad Royal 07:30 PM IST
6 18-5-2019 Sorath Lions vs Kutch Warriors 07:30 PM IST
7 19-5-2019 Gohilwad Gladiators vs Kutch Warriors 07:30 PM IST
8 19-5-2019 Sorath Lions vs Halar Heroes 07:30 PM IST
9 20-5-2019 Gohilwad Gladiators vs Sorath Lions 07:30 PM IST
10 21-5-2019 Zalawad Royal vs Kutch Warriors 07:30 PM IST
11 22-5-2019 TBC vs TBC, Final 07:30 PM IST
Also Read  How to Watch Live IPL 2019 Online in India, Pakistan and Other Countries

Also Read: Mumbai Premier League 2019 Live Streaming& TV Channels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *