South Africa Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

For a complete and updated listing of ICC World Cup Fixture, Live Streaming and TV Channels, Squads and How to Watch on Mobile, please visit the ICC World Cup 2019 page.

South African Cricket Board announced their 15-Man Final Squad for upcoming 2019 ICC World Cup in England and Wales. South African cricket team will play in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in the captaincy of Faf du Plessis.

South Africa 15-Man Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Faf du Plessis (captain)

Hashim Amla

Quinton de Kock (wk)

JP Duminy

Imran Tahir

Aiden Markram

David Miller

Lungi Nigidi

Anrich Nortje

Andile Phelukwayo

Dwaine Pretorius

Kagiso Rabada

Tabraiz Shamsi

Dale Steyn

Rassie van der Dussen

Click here for IPL 2019 Updates

Also Read  ICC World Cup 2019 Tickets Online – Buy Cricket World Cup 2019 Tickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *