New Zealand Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

New Zealand Cricket Board Announced 15-Man Squad for upcoming ICC World Cup 2019 in England and Wales.Kane Williamson will be the captain of New Zealand world cup 2019 team.

New Zealand Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Kane Williamson

Tom Blundell

Trent Boult

Colin de Grandhomme

Lockie Ferguson

Martin Guptill

Matt Henry

Tom Latham

Colin Munro

Jimmy Neesham

Henry Nicholas

Mitchell Santner

Ish Sodhi

Tim Southee

Ross Taylor

For a complete and updated listing of ICC World Cup Fixture, Live Streaming and TV Channels, Squads and How to Watch on Mobile, please visit the ICC World Cup 2019 page.

Also Read:

England Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Indian Premier League 2019 Details

Also Read  PSL 2020 Live Streaming TV Channels - Pakistan Super League T20 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *