Mumbai Premier League 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels

The second T20 Mumbai League – MPL 2019  will get underway on 14th May 2019. With eight teams in the fray, the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai will play host to all the matches in the tournament. This league aims to bring the best talent in Mumbai under on roof and provide them with a platform to showcase in to the cricketing world.

The Two new teams are participating in the upcoming edition of the league which are Aakash Tigers Mumbai Western Suburbs and Eagle Thane Strikers. So, this will be a round-robin tournament. Eight teams will be divided into two groups. Each team will play three matches in their groups.

Also Read: ICC World Cup 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels

There are total of 23 Twenty20 matches will play in Mumbai Premier League 2019. Some top Indian player are participating in this league. Some of top are Shreyas Iyer, Shadrul Thakur, Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Siddhesh Lad and Prithvi Shaw are joining this league.

Mumbai Cricket Association – MCA announced the broadcaster for Mumbai Premier League 2019. Star Sports is the official broadcaster of Mumbai Premier League 2019 that will live stream MPL in India and its Subcontinent (Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives and Bhutan) countries.

Also Read  ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels List

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 1 Hindi is the broadcasters of Mumbai Premier League 2019 from Star Sports Network.

Viewers can also watch MPL – Mumbai Premier League 2019 in India on Hotstar Digital Platform which contains Website and Application that you can download from play store. Hotstar application is only available in India.

Mumbai Premier League – MPL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels

TV Channels: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi

Live Streaming: Hotstar

Participants: Aakash Tigers MWS, Triumphs Knights MNE, Eagle Thane Strikers, North Mumbai Panthers, SoBo SuperSonics, Shivaji Park Lions, NaMo Bandra Blasters, and ARCS Andheri.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *