Messi wins FIFA player of the year 2019 Award

Messi wins sixth awards after four years

Women player of the year captain Megan Rufino

Liverpool’s Jurgen Klopp wins this year’s Men’s manager Award

“Undoubtedly, of course, it should be. Ronaldo is a fantastic footballer. But this year, Messi’s numbers dominated. His play is at a different level ”(old English football star Gary Lineker).

“No words are needed. Simply (mesh) is the best ”(old Dutch football star Patrick Kluibert).

The FIFA Football Awards 2019 awards ceremony was held at La Scala Theater in Milan, Italy on the 23rd (local time). Argentine soccer hero Lionel Messi (32, FC Barcelona) beats rivals Cristiano Ronaldo (34, Juventus) and Pirhill Pandayk (28, Liverpool) of the Netherlands as the sixth FIFA Player of the Year. These are the evaluations that have been made.

Read More: UEFA Champions League 2019-20 Live Streaming TV Channels

“The voters have decided and we have to accept it,” said Panday, who was second in the race after competing with two top-ranked stars. You can’t compare Messi as a player. Because they are totally different. I’m very proud to be here. ” Ronaldo, however, has been controversial since he did not participate in the awards ceremony last year.

Messi has received this award in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2015. This is a four-year reprize. The FIFA Player of the Year awards began in 1991, but since 2010, it has been held in collaboration with Ballon d’Or, selected by French Football, and has since been separated since 2016.

Also Read  Copa America 2019: Argentina Squad, Fixtures and Possible Lineup

Messi and Ronaldo have won the award five times over a 10-year period from 2008 to 2017. But last year Luka Modric (34, Real Madrid), who led the runner-up in Croatia’s 2018 Russia World Cup, was selected.

Messi scored 46 points for national team coaches, captains, and media voting, beating Panday (38 points) and Ronaldo (36 points). He also stood as the number one winner of all time, beating Ronaldo (2008, 2013, 2014, 2016, 2017), which won five awards side by side last year.

Messi held his sixth European Golden Shoe in the 2018-2019 season, scoring 36 goals in the Spanish Primera Liga. In 58 seasons in Varsa, he scored 54 goals, ahead of Ronaldo (47 goals, 31 goals).

South Korean captain Sohn Heung-min (Tottenham) chose the teammate Harry Kane for the first place in this year’s men’s vote, Panday for the second and Ronaldo for the third. Paulo Bento’s Korean national team coach voted to Pandayk in the first place, Sadio Mane (Liverpool) in second place and Muhammad Salach (Liverpool) in third place.

FIFA Women’s Player of the Year was Megan Rafino (34, Lane FC), who led the US Women’s World Cup in a row. This year’s men’s coaching award went to Jürgen Klopp (52, Germany), who won Liverpool’s 2-0 win over Tottenham in the 2018–2019 UEFA Champions League final. Jill Ellis (USA) of the United States, who won the 2019 Women’s World Cup, won this year’s Women’s Manager Award.

Also Read  UCL Fixtures | UEFA Champions League 2019-20 Full Schedule

The fair play prize went to Leeds United (England), led by Marcelo Bielsa, and the best goal protagonist ‘Pushkasi Prize’ was won by Hungarian Daniel Cook (19, Ferherbar), who showed a fantastic overhead kick. The honors of men and women’s best goalkeepers went to Alisson (22 Liverpool) in Brazil and Sari Panpenendal (29 Atletico Madrid) in the Netherlands.

The FIFA-FIFpro World’s Best 11

Ronaldo, Messi, Mbape (forward). Modric, Eden Hazard (Real Madrid) Frankie The Dragon (midfield). Marcelo, and Sergio Ramos ( Real Madrid), Pandayk, Durricht (defender) and Alisson (goalkeeper).



Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *