India vs South Africa 3rd T20 2019 Playing 11

India vs South Africa: India will play 3rd t20I match of the series in India at Bengaluru on Saturday. The lucifer is scheduled for a 07:00 PM (Local Time) start. South Africa would like to equal the T20I series with this win.

In the previous T20I match of the India vs South Africa series, South Africa was score 149 after losing 5 wickets. On the other side, India was chase in 19 overs after losing only 3 wickets.

Also Read: India vs South Africa 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels

The Virat Kohli was made 72 Runs on 52 balls and Shikhar Dhawan was made 40 runs on 31 balls in the second T20I. Virat Kohli was won the man of the match award of 2nd Twenty20 International between India and South Africa.

On the other side South African captain Quinton de Kock was made 52 runs on 37 balls and Temba Bavuma was made 49 runs on 43 balls. Reeza Hendricks and Rassie van der Dussen performance were very bad in 2nd T20.

India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (Captain). Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (Wicket-Keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja. Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, and Navdeep Saini.

South Africa Playing XI: Quinton de Kock, Rassie van der Dussen, Temba Bavuma, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks. David Miller, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius. Kagiso Rabada, and Tabraiz Shamsi.

Also Read  Bangladesh, Windies and Ireland 2019 Tri-Series Live Streaming TV Channels

Note: Click here to Know Sports News in Urdu (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *