ICC World Cup 2019 Opening Ceremony Full Details

Fans are very excited to watch ICC World Cup 2019 that will play in England and Wales. ICC World Cup 2019 will start from 30 May but the opening ceremony of World Cup will be held on 29 May. The complete details of ICC World Cup 2019 Opening Ceremony are given below.

When and Where is the Opening Ceremony?

When: 29 May 2019, 03:30 PM – 06:00 PM (BST)

Where: On the Mall. By Buckingham Palace in Central London

What to expect from the Opening Ceremony?

It’s a surprise! All we can promise is a night to remember that cricket fans and non-cricket fans alike will enjoy.

Which TV channels will broadcast ICC World Cup 2019 Opening Ceremony?

COUNTRY Television Broadcaster(s)
Afghanistan Moby Media Group
Australia Fox Sports, Nine Network (Only Australia Matches)
Arab World OSN Sports Cricket, Eleven Sports
Bangladesh BTV, Gazi TV, Star Sports
Brunei Star Cricket
Malaysia Star Cricket
Canada ATN Network
Central America ESPN
Caribbean Islands ESPN
Europe Not Available
Hong Kong Star Cricket
United Kingdom, Ireland Sky Sports
India, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan Star Sports, DD Sports (Only India Matches)
Oceania Digicel
New Zealand Sky Sport
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Singapore Star Cricket
Sri Lanka Star Sports, Channel Eye
South Africa, Whole Africa SuperSport
United States, Puerto Rico, Guam Willow TV
The U.S. Virgin Island, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands Willow TV
Also Read  T10 League 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels

Introduction to World Cup 2019

ICC World Cup 2019 is going to start from 30 May in England and Wales. The opening match of Cricket World Cup 2019 will play between England vs South Africa. Click to know CWC19 schedule. The most important match of the World Cup is to play between Pakistan vs India Jun 16 at Old Trafford, Manchester. ICC World Cup 2019 Broadcasting Rights are given below.

ICC World Cup 2019 will play in England and Wales. The matches will play in 11 different stadiums which are Chester-Le-Street, Leeds, Manchester, Nottingham, Birmingham, Cardiff, Bristol, Lord’s, The Oval, Taunton, and Southampton.

This world cup will be very interesting with huge public support. Cricket World Cup 2019 will play between 10 teams, 48 matches will be played in this world cup.

Dates: 30 May – 14 July

Administrators: International Cricket Council – ICC

Cricket format: One Day International

Tournament format: Round-robin and Knockout

Hosts: England and Wales

Participants: 10

Matches Played: 48

For More Information Click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *