How to Watch Live CSA T20 Challenge 2019 on Mobiles

CSA T20 Challenge 2019 is scheduled to start from 05 April and will be finished on 05 May 2019. 32 Twenty matches will play between six teams in CSA T20 Challenge 2019. CSA T20 Challenge is a South African Twenty20 Double round robin and the knockout league.

How to Watch Live CSA T20 Challenge 2019 On Mobile

You have to follow these 3 steps to watch live CSA T20 Challenge 2019 on mobiles.

Step 1:

Download Red Box TV Application

Red Box TV includes hundreds of TV channels from Pakistan, India, the UK, USA, and many more countries that you can watch online from your Android smartphone.

How to Watch IPL 2019

Note: This app is not available on the Play Store. Click the below button to download the Red Box TV Application.

Step 2:

Install Red Box TV Application in your Mobile

This application is available in all countries so you can not be needed to use a VPN (virtual private network).

Also Read  SonyLiv Live Streaming ICC World Cup 2019

Image result for install

Step 3:

Select TV Channel & Link

After installing the Red Box TV Application, you have to select tv channel which is SuperSport.

Read More: CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels

CSA T20 2019 Squads:


Tony de Zorzi, Andrea Agathandelou, Henry Davids, Rivaldo Moonsamy, Jonathan Vandiar, Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Theunis de Bruyn, Farhaan Behardien, Grant Thomson, Diego Rosier, Shaun von Berg, Heino Kuhn, Wandile Makwetu, Junior Dala, Corbin Bosch, Eldred Hawken, Tshepo Moreki, Shimane Alfred Mothoa, and Tabraiz Shamsi.


Colin Ackermann, Edward Michael Moore, Yaseen Vallie, Christiaan Jonker, JJ Smuts, Lesiba Ngoepe, Ayabulela Gqamane, Sisanda Magala, Clyde Fortuin, Gihahn Cloete, Matthew Breetzke, Sinethemba, Andrew Birch, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Lutho Sipamla, and Sithembile Langa.


Cody Chetty, Khaya Zondo, Senuran Muthusamy, Kerwin Mungroo, Robbie Frylinck, Sarel Erwee, Andile Phelukwayo, Calvin Savage, Prenelan Subrayen, Smangaliso Nhlebela, Morne van Wyk, Eathan Bosch, Lwandiswa Zuma, Mthokozisi Shezi, Okuhle Cele, Sibonelo Makhanya, and Vaughan van Jaarsveld.


Luthando Mnyanda, Grant Mokoena, Raynard van Ronder, Keegan Peterson, Zakhele Qwabe, Corne Dry, Ryan McLaren, Patrick Krunger, Tshepo Ntuli, Petrus van Biljon, Andries Gous, Rudi Second, Ottniel Baartman, Mbulelo Badaza, Eddie Leie, and Shadley van Schalkwyk.


Temba Bavuma, Dominic Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Yaseen Valli, Rassie van der Dussen, Wihan Lubbe, Omphile Ramela, Kagiso Rapulana, Wiaan Mulder, Dwaine Pretorius, Migael Pretorius, Malusi Siboto, Mangaliso Mosehle, Ryan Rickelton, Nicky van der Bergh, Craig Alexander, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, and Aaron Phangiso.

Also Read  Pakistan Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Cape Cobras

Zubayr Hamza, Simon Khomari, Janneman Malan, Pieter Malan, Jason Smith, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Mthewekhaya Nabe, Lizaad Williams, David Bendingham, Kyle Verreynne, Dane Piedt, Tladi Bokako, Dayyaan Galiem, Aviwe Mgijima, and Dane Paterson.


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *