FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Schedule

FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Schedule: The 2019 FIFA Women World Cup is scheduled to be held in France from 7 June to 7 July. Here’s the Group Stage Schedule (Fixtures), groups and match timings in local time. A total 52 matches will be played in the course of the tournament with hosts France playing the match against the Korea Republic on 7 June.

The 24 teams have been divided into six groups, consisting of four teams each. The top 2 teams of every group will be qualified for the round of 16.

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Groups

A: France (H), South Korea, Norway, Nigeria

B: Germany, China PR, Spain, South Africa

C: Australia, Italy, Brazil, Jamaica

D: England, Scotland, Argentina, Japan

E: Canada, Cameroon, New Zealand, Netherland

F: United States, Thailand, Chile, Sweden

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Schedule

Date Match Local Time Venue
07 June France vs Korea Republic 12:00 Parc des Princes
08 June Germany vs China PR 06:00 Roazhon Park
08 June South Africa vs Spain 09:00 Stade Oceane
08 June Norway vs Nigeria 12:00 Stade Auguste-Delaune
09 June Australia vs Italy 04:00 Stade du Hainaut
09 June Brazil vs Jamaica 06:30 Stade des Alpes
09 June England vs Scotland 09:00 Stade de Nice
10 June Argentina vs Japan 09:00 Parc des Princes
10 June Canada vs Cameroon 12:00 Stade de la Mosson
11 June New Zealand vs Netherlands 06:00 Stade Oceane
11 June Chile vs Sweden 09:00 Roazhon Park
11 June USA vs Thailand 12:00 Stade Auguste-Delaune
12 June Nigeria vs Korea Republic 06:00 Stade des Alpes
12 June Germany vs Spain 09:00 Stade du Hainaut
12 June France vs Norway 12:00 Stade de Nice
13 June Australia vs Brazil 09:00 Stade de la Mosson
13 June South Africa vs China PR 12:00 Stade de Princes
14 June Japan vs Scotland 06:00 Roazhon Park
14 June Jamaica vs Italy 09:00 Stade Auguste-Delaune
14 June England vs Argentina 12:00 Stade Oceane
15 June Netherlands vs Cameroon 06:00 Stade du Hainaut
15 June Canada vs New Zealand 12:00 Stade des Alpes
16 June Sweden vs Thailand 06:00 Stade de Nice
16 June USA vs Chile 09:00 Parc des Princes
17 June South Africa vs Germany 09:00 Stade de la Mosson
17 June China PR vs Spain 09:00 Stade Oceane
17 June Jamaica vs Australia 12:00 Stade des Alpes
17 June Nigeria vs France 12:00 Roazhon Park
17 June Korea Republic vs Norway 12:00 Stade Auguste-Delaune
18 June Italy vs Brazil 12:00 Stade du Hainaut
19 June Japan vs England 12:00 Stade de Nice
19 June Argentina vs Scotland 12:00 Parc des Princes
20 June Netherlands vs Canada 09:00 Stade Auguste-Delaune
20 June Cameroon vs New Zealand 09:00 Stade de la Mosson
20 June Sweden vs USA 12:00 Stade Oceane
20 June Thailand vs Chile 12:00 Roazhon Park
Also Read  Copa America 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels List (Worldwide)



1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *