Euro T20 Slam 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels List


Star Sports has rights to broadcast live coverage of Euro T20 Slam Season 2019 in India and its subcontinents countries (Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal). All matches of Euro T20 Slam to be streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website and Application). There is no TV channel that will broadcast Euro T20 Slam live streaming in Pakistan.

Cricket fans in the United States can watch live coverage of the tournament on Willow TV. BeIN Sports to broadcast live Euro T20 Slam 2019 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) countries. List of MENA countries is given at the end of the post.

Also Read: IPL 2020 Live Streaming TV Channels – Indian Premier League T20 2020

SuperSport has rights to telecast live coverage of Euro T20 Slam 2019 in South Africa. All matches of the tournament to be broadcast live in South Africa on SuperSport digital platform (Website and Application). UK viewers can watch live all matches on Sky Sports Cricket TV channels.

Also Read  England vs South Africa, Match 1 - ICC World Cup 2019

Euro T20 Slam 2019 is scheduled to start from August 30 and to be finished on September 22, 2019. There is the list of six teams that are participating in the tournament – Amsterdam Knights, Belfast Titans, Dublin Chiefs, Edinburgh Rocks, Glasgow Giants, and Rotterdam Rhinos.

Euro T20 Slam 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels List (Worldwide)

Country TV Channel
India Star Sports, Star Gold
USA Willow TV
South Africa SuperSport
Australia Fox Sports
UK Star Gold, BT Sport, Hotstar UK
MENA Countries BeIN Sports
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean Flow Sports 2
Canada Willow TV, Hotstar Canada

The Middle East and North Africa (MENA Countries) – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, and Yemen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *