England Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

For a complete and updated listing of ICC World Cup Fixture, Live Streaming and TV Channels, Squads and How to Watch on Mobile, please visit the ICC World Cup 2019 page.

England Cricket Board – ECB announced 15-man squad for the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019 in England and Wales. Eoin Morgan will be the captain of England Cricket Team in ICC World Cup 2019.

England 15-Man Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Jonny Bairstow

Jason Roy

Joe Root

Eoin Morgan (c)

Ben Stokes

Joss Buttler

Moeen Ali

Chris Woakes

Liam Plunkett

Adil Rashid

Mark Wood

Alex Hales

Tom Curran

Joe Denly

David Willey

Click here to know about IPL 2019

Also Read  Euro T20 Slam 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels List


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *