Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming Websites

Star Sports to broadcast ICC World Cup 2019 in India. PTV Sports and Ten Sports to broadcast Cricket World Cup 2019 in Pakistan. International Cricket Council – ICC has announced broadcasting rights for ICC World Cup 2019. Click here to know ICC World Cup 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels List. World Cup 2019 Websites is given below.

The ICC World Cup 2019 is scheduled to start from May 30 and will be finished on July 14. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be held in England and Wales. World Cup 2019 is consisting of 48 matches between top 10 teams from all around the world. This world cup will a Round-Robin and Knockout stage tournament.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be very interesting than World Cup 2015. In World Cup 2019 has huge public support.

Dates: 30 May – 14 July

Administrators: International Cricket Council – ICC

Cricket Format: One Day International

Tournament Format(s): Round-robin and Knockout

Host(s): England and Wales

Participants: 10

Matches Played: 48

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming Websites

Location Website
Arab World
Brunei, Malaysia
Central America, Caribbean islands
Central Asia
Hong Kong
United Kingdom, Ireland
India, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan
New Zealand

Sri Lanka

South America
South Africa and the whole of Africa
United States, Puerto Rico, Guam, The U.S. Virgin Island, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands


Also Read  England vs South Africa, Match 1 - ICC World Cup 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *