Barcelona vs Liverpool Live Streaming TV Channels, Lineups & Everything

The two top candidates to win this tournament lock horns at Camp Nou. Don’t miss this exciting match with KickCric detailed guide.

Barcelona vs Liverpool: Liverpool gets to this clash on a massive unbeaten streak, with none of their last 19 games concluding in a loss for Klopp’s men. Only five of the aforementioned 19 games have ended in a draw for the reds. The English club lost their three first away games in the UEFA Champions League, but they managed to win their last two clashes, which incidentally took place in the tournaments KO stages.

Barcelona also enters this match on a whopping 22-game streak without a loss, with only six of those games ending in a draw. The Blaugrana side is unbeaten in UEFA Champions League home games this season, having won four and conceding one draw (against Tottenham).

Also, Read: Argentina Squad for FIFA U20 World Cup 2019

Barcelona vs Liverpool

Competition: UEFA Champions League

Date: May 01, 2019

Time: 9 pm CET, 8 pm BST/WAT (UK, Nigeria), 3 pm ET, 12 pm PT (USA)

Venue: Camp Nou

Capacity: 99,350

How to Watch on TV

Country TV Channels
Canada DAZN
Egypt beIN Sports HD 1
France RMC Sports 1
Pakistan & India SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
Spain Movisatr+
United Kingdom BT Sports 2
United States TNT
Also Read  England vs Bulgaria Preview & Live Broadcast - Euro 2020 Qualifier

For full online and TV channels list click here.

Barcelona Possible Lineup (4-3-3)

Ter Stegen

Roberto, Pique, Lenglet, Alba

Rakitic, Busquets, Arthur

Messi, Suarez, Coutinho

Liverpool Possible Lineup (4-3-3)

Alisson

Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson

Henderson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum

Salah, Firmino, Mane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *