Bangladesh Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

For a complete and updated listing of ICC World Cup Fixture, Live Streaming and TV Channels, Squads and How to Watch on Mobile, please visit the ICC World Cup 2019 competition page.

Bangladesh Cricket Board – BCB announced 15-man squad for ICC World Cup 2019 in the captaincy of Mosharfe Mortaza. Shakib ul Hasan also come back in the squad for upcoming 2019 ICC World Cup in England and Wales.

Also Read: India Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Bangladesh 15-Man Squad for World Cup 2019

Mashrafe Mortaza (c)

Tamim Iqbal


Mushfiqur Rahim

Shakib Al Hasan (VC)

Soumya Sarkar

Liton Das

Sabbir Rahman

Mehidy Hasan

Mustafizur Rahman

Mohammad Mithun

Rubel Hussain

Mohammad Saifuddin

Mosaddek Hossain

Abu Jayed

Also Read  Pakistan vs England, Match 6 - ICC World Cup 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *