3T Cricket Solidarity Cup 2020 Live Streaming TV Channels


Star India Network has acquired rights for 3TC Solidarity Cup 2020. Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of 3TC Solidarity Cup 2020 in India and it’s subcontinents countries which are Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan.

All matches of the 3TC match live streaming will be available in India on Disney+ Hotstar Digital Platform (Website and Application). Viewers can get the premium membership of Disney+ Hotstar to watch live this and more interesting matches in India.

SuperSport is the official television channel of South Africa to stream all matches in South Africa. SuperSport will broadcast the 3TC Solidarity Cup 2020 Live Match 2020 in South Africa. The match will also broadcast in South Africa on the SuperSport Digital Platform (Website and Application).

The 3TC Solidarity Cup 2020 to be played on 18 July 2020 in Centurion. Cricket is going to return in South Africa with a brand-new format which is 3T Cricket where three teams will go head to head in one match. Ab de Villiers, Quinton de Kock, and Heinrich Klaasen will be the leading captains of these teams. There will be three teams which are named by AB Eagles, Quinny Kites, and KG Kingfishers. The match will start at 2 PM IST.

Star Sports: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports First

Rules for 3t Cricket

  • In the first half, teams rotate from batting to bowling to the dugout and the starting positions are determined by a draw.
  • After the fall of the 7th wicket, the not-out batter continues to bat alone. The batter can only score in an even number of runs and can only bat in the second half. In the 7th wicket falls in the first half, the team forfeits the remaining balls in the first half and the not-out batter resumes the innings in the second half.
  • Each bowling team has the use of one new ball for their full 12 overs which is used for both opponents.
  • In the second half, teams bat in order of the highest scores in the first half and if scores are tied, the first half order is reversed.
  • A match can only be shortened by weather to 18, 24, or 30 over in terms of a formula laid down by 3T Cricket.

3T Cricket Solidarity Cup 2020 Live Streaming TV Channels

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

South Africa: SuperSport

Solidarity Cup 2020 Squads

AB Eagles: Ab de Villiers, Aiden Markram, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Rassie van der Dussen, Junior Dala, Kyle Verreynne, Gerald Coetzee

Quinny Kites: Quinton de Kock, David Miller, Dwayne Pretorius, Temba Bavuma, Beuran Hendricks, JJ Smuts, Lutho Sipamla, Anrich Nortje

KG Kingfishers: Reeza Hendricks, Makhaya Ntini, Faf du Plessis, Tabraiz Shamsi, Heinrich Klaasen, Janneman Malan, Glenton Stuurman, Bjorn Fortuin

Leave a Comment